Skip to content

Dadgum Good Lemonade!

April 6, 2011

Before my sister-in-law boarded the good ol’ Amtrak to return home to Michigan, she, my wife, and I stopped at a restaurant (I won’t tell which one to avoid skewing the poll) to grab a bite to eat. Along with some tasty grub (again, I won’t tell where because it might just give it away) we all ordered fresh-squeezed lemonade that was so good we couldn’t stop talking about it. In the end, I thought, Why not have a throwback to the days when EATIN’ FOOD included restaurant food reviews? So, in honor of my many friends and colleagues, here goes another food review—or something like it.

Please vote in the poll below to determine the best lemonade in the world (or at least Dallas-Fort Worth).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

